Kiwanis Uptown Riverside


President: Armen Kevorkian

Vice President: Chuck Sprague

Secretary: Diane Castleman

Treasurer: Dennis Hodges

Immediate Past President: Margee Futscher

Board of Directors

Brett Haney

Norma Nelson

Mike Stong

Carleen Wymer

Ken Campbell

John Futscher

Bill Woodson


Community Service: Chenoa Morris

Youth Services: Ben Orozco

Young Children Priority One: Diane Castleman

Human and Spiritual Values: Booker Huling

Service Leadership Program/Scholarships: Norma Nelson

Programs: Grace Slocum

Fundraising and Major Projects: Mike Adcock

Membership: Diane Castleman

Public Relations/Bulletin: Bob Nelson

House: Ken Campbell

A Night At RCP: Kathy Hartman

Riverside’s Got Talent: Chuck and Patti Sprague

Join Our Mailing List!
We respect your privacy.